Crazy Monday!

I am running around like a crazy person today, work is slamming me this way and that, so this is my first opportunity to write, and I’m still stuck up here for another 20 minutes.

I don’t have time to do my SFC Challenge post today, so I’ll be a bit late!

I guess the nice thing about being so crazed today is not having to think very much about the food plan change that Allan has me on. I’m sure once I sit still tonight for 5 seconds it will hit me that I’m frakking hungry!

Other than that, just had to share – I went swimming on Saturday, when then have longer hours available, and I swam 3 miles!!! That’s 4800 meters, or 96 laps. I was so happy, even though I was definitely exhausted the rest of the day. Once this stupid boot comes off my broken foot (should be on Friday), I’ll be reintroducing some walking, so that hopefully I can get back on track to reach the mileage goal.

Only one pound down last week – but I had two big losses the weeks before, so I’ll take it! I’m so close to 50 pounds lost I can taste it!

More tomorrow, or maybe later tonight if I can!

End of work day – 5.5 bottles of water in, .5 to go, 2 large tonight! 😀

1 Comment

Filed under Achievement, exercise, mental, personal, water, weight loss

One response to “Crazy Monday!

  1. You can do it. I know you can. Just take one day at a time. Great job on the swimming, WONDERFUL!!!
    Take care and God Bless!!

Leave a Reply

