Um…wow!

Ok, so when I decided to follow Allan‘s plan (less calories, more moving), I knew that I would see some results because, well, duh – it made perfect sense. I just wasn’t sure how much of a success I would have the first week! I got on the scales this morning, and to my surprise I had dropped 6.5 pounds!

I know it’s the first week, so I’m sure that accounts for part of the high number, but it’s just awesome to see a result like that.

I am so happy…now to quell the feeling that I should “reward” myself with something evil, lol!

Leave a comment

Filed under Achievement

Leave a Reply

