Life is Making this Hard!

But isn’t that always the way?

I was doing great last week, and then it seems this week is making it extremely difficult to get a workout in. I’ve suited up only to be rained out, I had family obligations the next two nights which ran way too long into the night to walk. Pour on top of that a few stressful days at work and you have one hot mess known as Amanda!

I’m thinking I’m going to have to face the ugly truth that I might have to start walking in the mornings! Ah! I’m so not a morning person, but I’m thinking that’s the only way I’ll be able to make the time.

Until I have to make that hard call, everyone and their dog knows I’m walking tonight, so they can’t have me! 😉

1 Comment

Filed under 13.1 Training

One response to “Life is Making this Hard!

  1. thats one of the biggest challenges 🙂 fitting it in the day. It can be done… I use to be a late night person (as you know).. not anymore! I love my predawn runs! (crazy i know!)

    you can do it!

Leave a Reply

